Technical Advisory Committee

Ian Cockerill

Ian Cockerill

Ian is the former Non-executive Chairman of Hummingbird Resources.  Ian was also formerly CEO of Gold Fields Ltd and Anglo Coal Ltd.  Ian is currently Non-executive Director of Endeavour Mining, Chairman of Petmin Ltd and Chairman of the Leadership for Conservation in Africa.

David Lunt

David Lunt

David specialises in the design of process facilities for the recovery of gold, base metals, uranium and other minerals. He has held positions as Technical Director of GRD Minproc (now Amec Foster Wheeler) and Cominco Resources. His experience in gold extraction covers both oxide and sulphide processes as well as refining.